CS T10 series in Geneva

May 23, 2021 | 2021

Geneva, 31st June & 1st August 2021

Geneva host the western qualifying group Pool 3 in the CS T10 series from Saturday 31st July – Sunday 1st August 2021.

The Bout du Monde and the Onex will host the western qualifying matches.

The seven teams will play a compact series of T10 cricket matches and the top 4 teams of the group will go on and join the 8 qualifiers from the eastern qualifying groups to progress to a twelve team finals to be played at Embrach & Winterthur later in the year.

Tournament sponsors

Cricket Switzerland is open to offers of sponsorship to support this tournament.

About the CST10 series

Cricket Switzerland organised a national T10 tournament to take place over three weekends, to ascertain a national T10 champion with the eventual winners facing the prospect of a place in the European Cricket League T10 qualifiers in Spain in 2022 and the chance of being the undisputed T10 champions of Europe.

Details of the competition, the group stage fixtures & results will be published on the Cricket Switzerland website and further information can be obtained from Cricket Switzerland’s Competition Chairman, Asvin Lakkaraju.

Dream11 ECN T10 series in St Gallen 2020