Aargau Cricket Club

 Club Executives:

President – Durga Rao Karanki

Secretary – Ansh Sood

Treasurer – Gautham Baskaran

Fixture Secretary – Ansh Sood

Club website: https://www.aargaucricket.ch

Contact: [email protected] – 0794505415

Social media:




About Aargau Cricket Club

Aargau Cricket Club was formed by cricket enthusiasts in the neighbouring areas of Wettingen and Baden with the purpose of promoting cricket in all its forms and help to set standards of quality, ensuring fair-play sport environment and also to provide access to young players interested in Cricket. Playing for many years as an informal group, in 2019 Aargau Cricket Club registered as a formal organisation and participates in the national cricket leagues.


Home Ground: Zentralstrasse 173, 5430 Wettingen